inaoe.edu.mx
INAOE | Optics | Directory | Technical Researchers

Technicians

Name

e-mail        

+52 (222)266.31.00 Ext.

Fuentes Tapia Israel

ifuentes@inaoep.mx

 4203

Gordiano Alvarado Gabriel

gordiano@inaoep.mx

 4202 

Ibarra Galitzia Jorge Mario

joibarra@inaoep.mx

 8202

Landa Landa Alejandro

alanda@inaoep.mx

 8201

Ramírez Zavaleta José Gustavo

gramirez@inaoep.mx

 8201

Tecuatl Tecuatl Pedro

ptecuatl@inaoep.mx

4201/ 4209

Zarate Rivera Ana María

arivera@inaoep.mx

 4201

 

 


Last Update:
28-11-2016 a las 17:26 by Silvia Hernández Moreno

Address: Luis Enrique Erro # 1, Tonantzintla, Puebla, Mexico | Tel: (222) 247.29.40 | Contact: eicela@inaoep.mx | Fax: 247.29.40

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 Mexico.

Creative Commons License